contact info home page
St. Jude's 4th Grade
St. Jude's 4th Grade
Fourth Grade Handbook
Fourth Grade Handbook
Schedule
Schedule
Supply List
Supply List
Contact Information
Contact Information

St. Jude's 4th Grade

Fourth Grade News


Our field trip to CMOST is Monday, March 13. Students should wear dress uniform since we will be going to Mass.

On Wednesday, April 26 fourth grade will be visiting Fort Crailo in Rensselaer. More information will be coming home soon.

DRAMA:  Due to a scheduling conflict, Drama will be moving the performance date to Thursday, April 6 at 7pm (previously it was Friday, April 7)


Schedule for that week will be as follows:

Tuesday, April 4- Dress rehearsal 2:45-4:15

Wednesday, April 5- Dress rehearsal 2:45-4:15

Thursday, April 6- Play at 7:00 pm.   **Students need to be here at 6:00 pm**


The remaining practices will stay the same.  Thank you for your understanding.


Upcoming Dates:

Monday, March 20: No School- Professional Development Day

Thursday, April 6: Drama Play

Thursday, April 13-Friday, April 21: Spring Break

Wednesday, April 26: Fort Crailo Field Trip

Thursday, April 27: Spring Concert











 






Mrs. Foley's Class
St. Jude the Apostle School