MY LINKS contact info home page
Welcome to Kindergarten!
Welcome to Kindergarten!
Kindergarten Resources
Kindergarten Resources
What Are We Learning?
What Are We Learning?
Kindergarten Links
Kindergarten Links
Kindergarten Homework
Kindergarten Homework
Mrs. Byron's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Byron's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Fauvell's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Fauvell's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Larke's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Larke's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Siracusano's Weekly Homework
Mrs. Siracusano's Weekly Homework
My Puzzles
My Puzzles
Welcome to Kindergarten! Kindergarten


click for larger image and more info
large view
Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School

Kindergarten is...

 a place to discover,

a place to explore,

 a place to learn.

Ms. Byron                hbyron@obenschools.org

Ms. Fauvell              ofauvell@obenschools.org

Ms. Gazzo                sgazzo@obenschools.org

Ms. Kerr                   mkerr@obeschools.org

Ms. Larke                 klarke@obenschools.org

Ms. Siracusano        lsiracusano@obenschools.org

 

 






Kindergarten at Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School
Oyster Bay-East Norwich