MY LINKS contact info home page
Welcome to Third Grade!
Welcome to Third Grade!
» Caumsett Trip Pictures
» Biography Hanger Pictures
» Earth Balloon Pictures
» Butterfly Pictures!
» Biography Wax Museum 2016
» Biography Wax Museum Project Info
Helpful Websites
Helpful Websites
Classroom News
Classroom News
Teacher Homework Pages
Teacher Homework Pages
AIS Reading
AIS Reading
AIS Math
AIS Math
Supply List
Supply List
Welcome to Third Grade! 3rd Grade Homepage


click for larger image and more info
large view
The 2015-2016 3rd Grade Team

Vernon School Third Grade Website     

Welcome to our site!   

You have arrived at Vernon’s Third Grade Website! Here you will find all types of useful information related to the third grade here at Vernon. Take a look around and explore our site. 

The Third Grade Staff =)

Mrs. Duval

jduval@obenschools.org

Mrs. Flatley & Ms. Dillon

nflatley@obenschools.org

cdillon@obenschools.org

Mrs. Friedman

kfriedman@obenschools.org

Mrs. Hilt

khilt@obenschools.org

Ms. Rogus

mrogus@obenschools.org








Welcome To The Third Grade!
Oyster Bay-East Norwich CSD