LINKS contact info home page
Alumni Home Page Alumni Home Page
Board Of Directors Board Of Directors
Alumni News Alumni News
Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
All Alumni Reunion All Alumni Reunion
Honoring Our Military Alumni Honoring Our Military Alumni
Slide Shows Slide Shows
Support Alumni Businesses Support Alumni Businesses
Alumni Outreach Alumni Outreach
Contacting the Alumni Association Contacting the Alumni Association
Class Photos Class Photos
Board Of Directors
Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail

The Board of Directors are elected at the annual meeting to serve a 3-year term (Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3). Any member who desires to serve on the Board, or is willing to serve on a committee, should contact the President or Vice President.

Meetings are held on the third (3rd) Thursday of every month at 7:00 pm at Weisenberg/Lowhill Historical Society (Zimmerman's Hotel). All are cordially invited to attend.

  • President: Charlene Lenhart Silva '83
  • Vice President: Donald Christ '64
  • Secretary:    Justine Brazina Bachman '85
  • Treasurer: Nancy Zellner '71
  • Board Members:
    Charles Fenstermaker '67 | Ken Kistler '64 | Barbara Knerr Mantz '66 | Richard Metzger '58 | Gloria Zimmerman '68 l  Laura Parks George '84

my logo

NWL Alumni
Northwestern Lehigh